MassDOT/MBTA Rail Vision

Advisory Committee Roster *As of: December 11, 2018*

Member

Jim Aloisi, Principal, TriMount Consulting

Helena Fruscio Alstman, Deputy Assistant Secretary of Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Technology, EOHED

Senator Joseph A. Boncore

Senator William N. Brownsberger

Michael Cahill, Mayor, City of Beverly

Congresswoman Katherine Clark

Stephanie Cronin, Middlesex 3 TMA

Rick Dimino, President & CEO, A Better City

Representative Carolyn C. Dykema

Ben Forman, Research Director, MassINC

Peter Forman, President & CEO, South Shore Chamber of Commerce

Ray LeDoux, Administrator, Brockton Area Transit

Paul Matthews, Executive Director, 495/MetroWest Partnership

Jesse Mermell, President, ABL

Congressman Seth Moulton

Timothy Murray, President and CEO, Worcester Chamber of Commerce

Chris Osgood, Chief of Streets, Transportation, and Sanitation, City of Boston

Joshua Ostroff, Partnerships Director, T4MA

Travis Pollack, Senior Transportation Planner, MAPC

Susanne Rasmussen, Director of Environmental and Transportation Planning, City of Cambridge

Daniel Rivera, Mayor, City of Lawrence

Representative Daniel J. Ryan